International Executive Council

The International Executive Council is the Movement�s governing authority in the interim between General Assemblies.

It is made up of a minimum of 7, or maximum of 13 persons, each from a different country and representing the four regions acknowledged in institutional geography: Europe, Asia-Pacific-Middle East, Africa, and the Americas.


International Executive Council Members elected at the International General Assembly of Brussels, Belgium, October 1-2, 2008:

President                              Rifat Odeh Kassis (DCI-Palestine): [email protected]

Treasurer                               Beno�t Van Keirsbilck (DCI-Belgium): [email protected]

Regional Vice-presidents

Africa                                     Abdul Manaff Kemokai (DCI-Sierra Leone): [email protected]

Americas                               Marcos Guill�n (DCI-Argentina): [email protected]  

Europe                                  Jean-Luc Rong�,  (DCI-France): [email protected]

Members                               Laurencio Essewegnon Akohin (DCI-Togo): [email protected]

                               Juan Fumeiro (DCI-Uruguay): [email protected]